District Council 

District Director

Patricia Aronson
aronson@lynchburg.edu

District Secretary

Jim Berry
d3sectry@gmail.com

District Treasurer

Ray Davis
CFO.MAATA@gmail.com

District of Columbia President

Jennifer Rheeling
jennifer.rheeling@dc.gov

 Maryland President

Nick Pitruzzella
npitruzzella@gilman.edu

 North Carolina President

Scott Barringer
scbarringer@hotmail.com  leonard.barringer@carolinashealthcare.org

 

South Carolina President

Sheila Gordon
sgordon@lexington1.net

Virginia President

Matt Gage
mjgage@liberty.edu

West Virginia President

Drew Mason
mason_d@wvwc.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software